Top Instagram Influencers

Top Influencers

Followers

Engagement

Sponsorship

Analytics

Content Box

Cristiano Ronaldo #1 cristiano

179,299,720 Followers
3.08% Engagement
$587382 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Ariana Grande #2 arianagrande

161,873,496 Followers
1.05% Engagement
$519821 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Selena Gomez #3 selenagomez

154,907,664 Followers
3.95% Engagement
$511735 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

therock #4 therock

153,114,195 Followers
1.39% Engagement
$493336 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kim Kardashian West #5 kimkardashian

145,871,189 Followers
1.26% Engagement
$469395 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kylie ✨ #6 kyliejenner

143,462,819 Followers
2.24% Engagement
$466146 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Beyoncé #7 beyonce

131,608,175 Followers
2.55% Engagement
$428898 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Leo Messi #8 leomessi

128,000,381 Followers
3.84% Engagement
$422404 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr #9 neymarjr

124,148,502 Followers
1.36% Engagement
$399890 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Taylor Swift #10 taylorswift

120,293,395 Followers
1.16% Engagement
$386720 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

National Geographic #11 natgeo

117,241,434 Followers
0.26% Engagement
$373576 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Justin Bieber #12 justinbieber

117,049,913 Followers
2.01% Engagement
$379477 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kendall #13 kendalljenner

115,117,983 Followers
2.88% Engagement
$376366 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Barbie #14 nickiminaj

105,212,562 Followers
1.17% Engagement
$338290 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Jennifer Lopez #15 jlo

98,357,272 Followers
0.62% Engagement
$314517 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Khloé #16 khloekardashian

97,225,396 Followers
1.32% Engagement
$313070 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Miley Cyrus #17 mileycyrus

97,178,109 Followers
1.04% Engagement
$312053 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

nike #18 nike

91,242,506 Followers
0.42% Engagement
$291176 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

KATY PERRY #19 katyperry

84,258,589 Followers
0.54% Engagement
$269221 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kourtney Kardashian #20 kourtneykardash

80,811,635 Followers
1.44% Engagement
$260513 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kevin Hart #21 kevinhart4real

78,073,316 Followers
0.64% Engagement
$249705 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Real Madrid C.F. #22 realmadrid

76,702,322 Followers
0.89% Engagement
$245934 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Ellen #23 theellenshow

75,726,933 Followers
0.48% Engagement
$241817 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

FC Barcelona #24 fcbarcelona

75,527,959 Followers
0.84% Engagement
$242046 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

badgalriri #25 badgalriri

74,139,217 Followers
2.62% Engagement
$241780 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Demi Lovato #26 ddlovato

73,266,351 Followers
3.21% Engagement
$240317 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Victoria's Secret #27 victoriassecret

68,465,492 Followers
0.14% Engagement
$217878 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Zendaya #28 zendaya

60,302,807 Followers
3.97% Engagement
$199252 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

champagnepapi #29 champagnepapi

59,210,352 Followers
2.24% Engagement
$192379 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Shakira #30 shakira

58,235,379 Followers
1.23% Engagement
$187347 Estimated Post Value

Last updated on 2019-12-14

Disclaimer: The post value shown is an estimation based on over a hundred sponsorship value estimations presented in news reports, the actaul sponsorship value of posts from each Influencer may vary.