Top Instagram Influencers

Top Influencers

Followers

Engagement

Sponsorship

Analytics

Content Box

Cristiano Ronaldo #1 cristiano

176,186,667 Followers
3.10% Engagement
$577672 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Ariana Grande #2 arianagrande

160,096,879 Followers
1.03% Engagement
$514378 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Selena Gomez #3 selenagomez

153,758,645 Followers
3.90% Engagement
$508028 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

therock #4 therock

150,472,409 Followers
1.47% Engagement
$485541 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kim Kardashian West #5 kimkardashian

144,334,496 Followers
1.30% Engagement
$464977 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kylie ✨ #6 kyliejenner

140,966,698 Followers
2.28% Engagement
$458498 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Beyoncé #7 beyonce

129,701,204 Followers
2.69% Engagement
$423546 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Leo Messi #8 leomessi

126,047,212 Followers
3.79% Engagement
$416020 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr #9 neymarjr

123,065,011 Followers
1.33% Engagement
$396574 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Taylor Swift #10 taylorswift

119,723,418 Followers
1.19% Engagement
$385279 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Justin Bieber #11 justinbieber

115,662,547 Followers
2.07% Engagement
$375434 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

National Geographic #12 natgeo

114,125,565 Followers
0.25% Engagement
$363831 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kendall #13 kendalljenner

113,944,690 Followers
2.72% Engagement
$372203 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Barbie #14 nickiminaj

104,353,219 Followers
1.23% Engagement
$335943 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Jennifer Lopez #15 jlo

96,574,366 Followers
0.56% Engagement
$308851 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Khloé #16 khloekardashian

96,463,952 Followers
1.34% Engagement
$310873 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Miley Cyrus #17 mileycyrus

96,101,640 Followers
1.07% Engagement
$308891 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

nike #18 nike

90,262,037 Followers
0.44% Engagement
$288292 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

KATY PERRY #19 katyperry

83,963,554 Followers
0.52% Engagement
$268411 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kourtney Kardashian #20 kourtneykardash

80,538,667 Followers
1.41% Engagement
$259731 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kevin Hart #21 kevinhart4real

77,192,717 Followers
0.67% Engagement
$247123 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Real Madrid C.F. #22 realmadrid

75,404,348 Followers
0.81% Engagement
$241724 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Ellen #23 theellenshow

74,872,546 Followers
0.47% Engagement
$239228 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

FC Barcelona #24 fcbarcelona

74,277,988 Followers
0.82% Engagement
$238148 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

badgalriri #25 badgalriri

73,348,449 Followers
2.55% Engagement
$239215 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Demi Lovato #26 ddlovato

73,154,523 Followers
3.47% Engagement
$240709 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Victoria's Secret #27 victoriassecret

67,796,563 Followers
0.14% Engagement
$215894 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Zendaya #28 zendaya

59,062,807 Followers
3.73% Engagement
$194831 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

champagnepapi #29 champagnepapi

58,848,301 Followers
2.31% Engagement
$191470 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Shakira #30 shakira

57,838,869 Followers
1.24% Engagement
$186209 Estimated Post Value

Last updated on 2019-07-20

Disclaimer: The post value shown is an estimation based on over a hundred sponsorship value estimations presented in news reports, the actaul sponsorship value of posts from each Influencer may vary.