Top Instagram Influencers

Top Influencers

Followers

Engagement

Sponsorship

Analytics

Content Box

Cristiano Ronaldo #1 cristiano

167,631,364 Followers
3.22% Engagement
$550231 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Ariana Grande #2 arianagrande

155,696,601 Followers
1.04% Engagement
$500281 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Selena Gomez #3 selenagomez

150,758,461 Followers
3.98% Engagement
$498511 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

therock #4 therock

143,877,305 Followers
1.45% Engagement
$464166 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kim Kardashian West #5 kimkardashian

139,546,094 Followers
1.46% Engagement
$450244 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kylie #6 kyliejenner

136,134,343 Followers
2.33% Engagement
$443020 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Beyoncé #7 beyonce

127,947,679 Followers
2.40% Engagement
$416637 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Leo Messi #8 leomessi

119,923,404 Followers
4.01% Engagement
$396663 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Taylor Swift #9 taylorswift

118,041,335 Followers
1.39% Engagement
$380594 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr #10 neymarjr

117,257,965 Followers
1.26% Engagement
$377598 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Justin Bieber #11 justinbieber

113,327,310 Followers
1.88% Engagement
$367162 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kendall #12 kendalljenner

110,979,288 Followers
2.71% Engagement
$362487 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

National Geographic #13 natgeo

109,528,353 Followers
0.23% Engagement
$349105 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Barbie® #14 nickiminaj

102,894,796 Followers
1.22% Engagement
$331222 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Jennifer Lopez #15 jlo

93,812,467 Followers
0.50% Engagement
$299827 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Miley Cyrus #16 mileycyrus

93,737,444 Followers
1.13% Engagement
$301462 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Khloé #17 khloekardashian

93,681,563 Followers
1.41% Engagement
$302106 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

nike #18 nike

87,820,627 Followers
0.46% Engagement
$280568 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

KATY PERRY #19 katyperry

81,570,901 Followers
0.57% Engagement
$260871 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kourtney Kardashian #20 kourtneykardash

78,666,303 Followers
1.54% Engagement
$254016 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Kevin Hart #21 kevinhart4real

74,775,417 Followers
0.65% Engagement
$239332 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Ellen #22 theellenshow

72,241,859 Followers
0.50% Engagement
$230896 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Real Madrid C.F. #23 realmadrid

72,040,422 Followers
0.71% Engagement
$230718 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Demi Lovato #24 ddlovato

71,889,644 Followers
4.72% Engagement
$239411 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

badgalriri #25 badgalriri

71,152,691 Followers
2.42% Engagement
$231751 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

FC Barcelona #26 fcbarcelona

70,730,597 Followers
0.77% Engagement
$226663 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Victoria's Secret #27 victoriassecret

66,453,392 Followers
0.13% Engagement
$211606 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

champagnepapi #28 champagnepapi

57,271,448 Followers
1.88% Engagement
$185558 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Shakira #29 shakira

56,612,166 Followers
1.02% Engagement
$181874 Estimated Post Value
Content Box

Zendaya #30 zendaya

56,281,950 Followers
3.45% Engagement
$185154 Estimated Post Value

Last updated on 2019-05-22

Disclaimer: The post value shown is an estimation based on over a hundred sponsorship value estimations presented in news reports, the actaul sponsorship value of posts from each Influencer may vary.